Term Dates

September 2017-July 2018

TERM

DATE OF CLOSING
(Last day of Nursery)

DATE OF RE-OPENING
(Children return to Nursery)

 

Autumn 2017
(INSET 1st September 2017)

 

Monday, 4th September 2017

Autumn Half-Term

 

Friday, 20th October 2017 Monday, 30th October 2017

Christmas 2017
(Inc Bank Holiday)

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017 Wednesday, 3rd January 2018

Spring Half-Term

 

Friday, 16th February 2018 Monday, 26th February 2018

Easter 2018

 

Wednesday 28th March 2018 Wednesday 11th April

May Day
(Monday, 1st May)

 

Friday, 28th April 2018 Tuesday, 2nd May 2018

Summer Half-Term
(Including May Bank Holiday)

 

Friday, 25th May 2018 Monday, 11th June 2018

INSET
(Friday, 29th June)

 

Thursday, 28th June 2018 Monday, 2nd July 2018

Summer 2018

 

Thursday 19th July 2018